The staff at Southern Pest Control is regularly trained in the latest techniques, and we are committed to doing the job right the first time. Matched with our great customer service, our company has developed a reputation for great work and receives many referrals. Our staff calls ahead before every appointment, and Southern Pest Control would be proud to serve your needs!

We strive to ensure all clients are fully satisfied with our pest control services. Please leave a review below to let us know if our services exceeded your expectations.


Matthew M. Avatar
Matthew M.
7/02/2024
Alicia is wonderful. Very knowledgeable and thorough! I highly recommend Southern Pest for Pest Control at your home.
read more
Chris Nance
5/09/2024
Only putting 5 stars because they will not post bad reviews but 1 star is what they really deserve.
Long story short. They had an emergency & had to reschedule my appointment . I have a specific day of the week I can have treatments done so at the earliest, I would be waiting an additional month for their scheduling problem. That does not sit well with me & saddens me that I am now ending a 20 year relationship with them but when you put profit or a take it or leave it approach to customers you will drive them away as is where I am at now. If I am to be just a number & a paycheck, I might as well go with a chain company that has enough service people to handle the needs of paying customers. I am a support local businesses kind of person but now have been driven to seek another pest control agency to accommodate my needs. The new regimen that runs SPC now only see profit over people. I wish them all the luck but with the new business concept they have adopted, I’m sure they will loose more long time customers.
read more
Matt W. Avatar
Matt W.
2/21/2024
read more
Samijo M. Avatar
Samijo M.
1/11/2024
read more
Joann F. Avatar
Joann F.
9/01/2023
They were on time. Took care of my problems, and I haven't had anymore problems since. Thank you.
read more
Juan S. Avatar
Juan S.
5/30/2023
read more
Linda B. Avatar
Linda B.
3/11/2023
Richard has taken care of our home for over 4 yrs. We never see any bugs whatsoever! Love this company and technician. Highly recommend.
read more
Sally R. Avatar
Sally R.
3/10/2023
Southern Pest Control is a great source for all your home/yard pest extermination. They are very professional and offer outstanding service.
read more
Riverbend H. Avatar
Riverbend H.
3/10/2023
We have used Southern Pest exclusively for several years. We are a 102 townhouse style condominium complex. SPC services our 102 units and the HOA office. They also hold our termite contract. We have been extremely satisfied with the company, the technicians, management, and the services they provide us.
read more
Marla D. Avatar
Marla D.
3/10/2023
We have used Southern Pest Control for several years, and have not had any pest problems. Tracy is always here as scheduled, is friendly, and responds to any questions or pest issues that arise.
read more
rico23306 Avatar
rico23306
3/09/2023
Did and outstanding job and was very friendly and informed when they weee on the way to resident.
read more
Ryan D. Avatar
Ryan D.
12/12/2022
read more
Gideon
11/02/2022
Thorough, polite, and informative
read more
Leslie P. Avatar
Leslie P.
9/02/2022
read more
Ronald H. Avatar
Ronald H.
7/29/2022
read more
Rhoda M. Avatar
Rhoda M.
7/16/2022
We have been doing business with this company since about 1988. Their associates are friendly, kind and helpful if a problem should arise they work to fix the problem promptly. They answer the phone everytime we have called. Their pest inspectors are considerate,respectful and friendly. If you want honest , friendly, caring pest service please use Southern Pest.Services: Termite inspection, Home inspection, General pest inspection
read more
Mary T. Avatar
Mary T.
7/16/2022
We have used this business for years, they are friendly and do know what they are doing..would highly recommended them.
read more
Rachel F. Avatar
Rachel F.
7/16/2022
Richard has always done a fabulous job for us. He’s has a positive attitude and friendly spirit with a lot of experience to know how to control all type of insect issues. We appreciate his help and friendship.Service: Bug & insect extermination
read more
Kelley S. Avatar
Kelley S.
3/20/2022
They are very kind and prompt.. Friendly and fair pricing and they do a great job.
read more
Paula E. Avatar
Paula E.
2/24/2022
Very efficient, friendly, knowledge
read more
Brenda H. Avatar
Brenda H.
1/24/2022
Keith was knowledgeable and professional.
read more
Steven D. Avatar
Steven D.
7/24/2021
read more
Diane T. Avatar
Diane T.
5/24/2021
Very quick to answer call if I have a problem. Been using them for over a year. Very friendly. My service person is the best. I would recommend them highly for any pest problems you my have.
read more
Ronda M. Avatar
Ronda M.
4/24/2021
Great and friendly service
read more
David W. Avatar
David W.
3/24/2021
Found termites during the swarm this year mr.an Mrs Gregory advised us on a plan, scheduled the treatment and accomplished it in a timely mannet. The tech was a very knowledgeable young man, very conscientious and completed his task. Thank you so much !
read more
Elizabeth O. Avatar
Elizabeth O.
3/24/2021
read more
Leslie M. Avatar
Leslie M.
3/24/2021
read more
paola r. Avatar
paola r.
3/24/2021
read more
Linda S. Avatar
Linda S.
3/24/2021
read more
Sarah S. Avatar
Sarah S.
3/24/2021
They did a great job
read more
  • 1
  • 2

Southern Pest Control Reviews Serving the Mississippi Gulf Coast Area

Pascagoula | Leaksville | Gulfport | Bay St. Louis | Diamondhead | Biloxi